Latest Products http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 06:42:55 +0530 en-us http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in Disc Harrow http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/disc-harrow.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/disc-harrow.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in the manufacturing and supplying of sturdy Disc Harrow used in farming. Manufactured in accordance to the set industrial standards, our Disc Harrow is known for providing high performance and is free from defects. Straw Reaper http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/straw-reaper.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/straw-reaper.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying robust and efficient Straw Reaper. It is extensively used for cutting, threshing as well as cleaning the straw in single operation. Our Straw Reaper is manufactured using superior components and parts under the strict guidance of experienced engineers. Zero Till Drill http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/zero-till-drill.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/zero-till-drill.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the most reliable Zero Till Drill Manufacturers and Suppliers located in Punjab (India). Our Zero Till Drill is especially designed to save fuel, time and irrigation expenses. Tractor Rotavator http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/tractor-rotavator.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/tractor-rotavator.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Rotavator that we manufacture and supply is extensively demanded for agricultural purpose. Our Tractor Rotavator is especially designed to suit all crops, fields and soils where perfect tilling is required. Tractor Trolleys http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/tractor-trolleys.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/tractor-trolleys.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tractor Trolleys feature rugged construction and widely used for transporting agriculture inputs and harvests from farms. We offer Tractor Trolleys with single or double axel to suit different application requirements of the clients. Disc Plough http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/disc-plough.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/disc-plough.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of sturdy Disc Plough used in primary cultivation. Disc Plough that we offer is manufactured using optimum quality raw materials and hi-tech machines. Laser Leveler http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/laser-leveler.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/laser-leveler.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the business of manufacturing and supplying high performance Laser Leveler. Manufactured using superior grade raw material, our Laser Leveler is appreciated for its durability, flawless construction, excellent functionality and high strength. Cultivator Puddler http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/cultivator-puddler.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/cultivator-puddler.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivator Puddler that we manufacture and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. It helps in saving water, oil and time. Our Cultivator Puddler 12 mm eliminates the use of plough and appreciated for its efficient performance in cultivation. Roto Seed Drill http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/roto-seed-drill.htm http://www.avtarmechanical.co.in/roto-seed-drill.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of durable and efficient Roto Seed Drill. We also deal in sugarcane leaf shredder and rotary tillers. Roto Seed Drill that we offer is manufactured using high quality parts and components.